Contact

Peter Ynigo

Owner
peter@miapalatincafe.com

Micah Baumstein

Chief Operations Officer

micah@miapalatincafe.com

Amanda Lopez

District Manager
amanda@miapalatincafe.com

Sheyla Culque

General Manager -  Gainesville
sheyla@miapalatincafe.com

Aaron Gomez

General Manager - Jonesville

aaron@miapalatincafe.com

Vanessa Marin

General Manager - Alachua

vanessa@miapalatincafe.com

Claudia Campo

Assistant Manager
claudia@miapalatincafe.com

Daris Calderon

Financial Manager
daris@miapalatincafe.com

Mary Rodriguez

Accountant

accounting@miapalatincafe.com

yelp
tripadvisor

Mi Apa Headquarters 
Less

6805 NW 18th Dr 
Less

Gainesville, FL 32653 
Less

Send Message

Hours

Monday   7:00AM - 10:00PM 

Tuesday   7:00AM - 10:00PM 

Wednesday   7:00AM - 10:00PM 

Thursday  7:00AM - 10:00PM 

Friday  7:00AM - 10:00PM 

Saturday  7:00AM - 10:00PM 

Sunday  7:00AM - 10:00PM 

Gainesville Location

Open Until 11:00PM Friday & Saturday