Contact

Headquarters

Peter Ynigo

Owner

 peter@miapalatincafe.com 

Amanda Lopez

GENERAL MANAGER - GAINESVILLE
amanda@miapalatincafe.com

Vanessa Marin

GENERAL MANAGER - ALACHUA

Vanessa@Miapalatincafe.Com

Jonatan Rodriguez

ASSISTANT MANAGER - GAINESVILLE
jonatan@miapalatincafe.com

Valentina Zapata

ASSISTANT MANAGER - GAINESVILLE
valentina@miapalatincafe.com

Marketing

Micah Baumstein

OPERATIONS MANAGER
micah@miapalatincafe.com

Daris Calderon

FINANCIAL OPERATIONS
daris@miapalatincafe.com

Johani Laeng

HUMAN RESOURCES
Johani@Miapalatincafe.Com

Mario Castillo

Events Manager

Daniel Vaughn

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
djvaughn23@gmail.com

Freddie Wehbe

MARKETING DIRECTOR
freddie@wehbemarketing.com

Mi Apá Headquarters                    6805 NW 18th Dr                Gainesville, FL 33653

Contact Us

Hours

Monday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Thursday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday7:00AM - 10:00PM|7:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday7:00AM - 10:00PM|7:00AM - 10:00PM

Gainesville Location

Open Until 11:00PM Friday & Saturday