Contact

Headquarters

Peter Ynigo

Owner

 peter@miapalatincafe.com 

Amanda Lopez

GENERAL MANAGER - GAINESVILLE
amanda@miapalatincafe.com

Vanessa Marin

GENERAL MANAGER - ALACHUA

Vanessa@Miapalatincafe.Com

Valentina Zapata

ASSISTANT MANAGER - GAINESVILLE
valentina@miapalatincafe.com

Paola Rizo

ASSISTANT MANAGER - GAINESVILLE
paola@miapalatincafe.com

Yovi Lebron

ASSISTANT MANAGER - GAINESVILLE
yovi@miapalatincafe.com

Micah Baumstein

OPERATIONS MANAGER
micah@miapalatincafe.com

Daris Calderon

FINANCIAL OPERATIONS
daris@miapalatincafe.com

Johani Laeng

HUMAN RESOURCES
Johani@Miapalatincafe.Com

Jose Lopez

Events Representative

events@miapalatincafe.com

Marketing

Freddie Wehbe

MARKETING DIRECTOR
freddie@wehbemarketing.com

Mi Apa Headquarters
6805 NW 18th Dr
Gainesville, FL 32653

Contact Us

Hours

Monday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Thursday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday7:00AM - 10:00PM|7:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday7:00AM - 10:00PM|7:00AM - 10:00PM

Gainesville Location

Open Until 11:00PM Friday & Saturday


Mi Apá Latin Café - Gainesville

114 SW 34TH ST,

Gainesville, FL 32607

Phone. 352-376-7020


Mi Apá Latin Café - Alachua

15634 NW Hwy 441,

Alachua, FL 32615

Phone. 386-418-0838